100,000 € to 10,000,000 €

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Plot in Parcelas del Golf, Nueva Andalucia

1,600,000 €
Parcelas Del Golf, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023

Description

Flat plot of 1.130m2 in the gated urbanisation of Parcelas del Golf, Aloha Golf, Nueva Andalucia.

Walking distance to all amenities.

Building license is in place and included in the price. Architect plans and full information available to built a new villa.

There is a 27% building allowance. The villa project has 645m2 built and 258m2 terraces including a roof terrace, 6 bedrooms and 6,5 bathrooms. Contact us for further information.

Address: Parcelas Del Golf
City:
Area:
State/County: , ,
Zip: 29660
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38176
Price: 1,600,000 €
Plot: 1,130 m2
Other Features
Amenities near
Close to Golf Course
Close to marina
Close to schools
Close to the Sea
Close to town

Schedule a tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

IMG 4095
Sales

3 plots in El Rosario

252,000 €
PLOT 523B | 701m2 | price: 252.000€ PLOT 525A | 555m2 | price: 125.000€ PLOT 525B | 555m2 ...
PLOT 523B | 701m2 | price: 252.000€ PLOT 525A | 555m2 | price: 125.000€ PLOT 525B | 555m2 | price: 125.000€ Buildin ...

Investment Project in San Pedro de Alcántara

1,000,000 €
INVESTMENT PROJECT  Urb. Los AngelesRoundabout Ctra. N340 and Ctra. de RondaSan Pedro ...
INVESTMENT PROJECT  Urb. Los AngelesRoundabout Ctra. N340 and Ctra. de RondaSan Pedro de AlcántaraMarbella For ...
142 m2details

Compare Listings