100,000 € to 10,000,000 €

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3 plots in El Rosario

252,000 €
El Rosario, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023

Description

PLOT 523B | 701m2 | price: 252.000€

PLOT 525A | 555m2 | price: 125.000€

PLOT 525B | 555m2 | price: 125.000€

Building plots in the back of El Rosario with sea- and mountain views.

Urban Planning Qualification UA5, building coefficient 0,40% & occupancy coefficient 0,30%.

Address: El Rosario
City:
State/County: , ,
Zip: 29604
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38167
Price: 252,000 €
Plot: 700 m2
Other Features
Amenities near
Close to Golf Course
Close to the Sea
Close to town

Schedule a tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

101
Sales

Plot in Parcelas del Golf, Nueva Andalucia

1,600,000 €
Flat plot of 1.130m2 in the gated urbanisation of Parcelas del Golf, Aloha Golf, Nueva And ...
Flat plot of 1.130m2 in the gated urbanisation of Parcelas del Golf, Aloha Golf, Nueva Andalucia. Walking distance ...

Investment Project in San Pedro de Alcántara

1,000,000 €
INVESTMENT PROJECT  Urb. Los AngelesRoundabout Ctra. N340 and Ctra. de RondaSan Pedro ...
INVESTMENT PROJECT  Urb. Los AngelesRoundabout Ctra. N340 and Ctra. de RondaSan Pedro de AlcántaraMarbella For ...
142 m2details

Compare Listings