100,000 € to 10,000,000 €

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Building plot in Estepona Town

850,000 €
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023

Description

A building plot in the centre of Estepona town. Top location, less then 5 minutes walk to the main square, the boulevard and the beach.

The surface of the plot is 227 m2 with approximately 820 m2 allowance to built, 3 to 5 floors.

Technical documents available on request.

On the plot there is an old building in a bad condition to be taken off.

A unique opportunity!

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38173
Price: 850,000 €
Plot: 228 m2
Other Features
Amenities near
Close to Golf Course
Close to marina
Close to the Sea
Close to town

Schedule a tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings