100,000 € to 10,000,000 €

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Cozy townhouse in Paraiso Hills

740,000 €
Paraiso Hills, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
  • 198 m2

Description

A spacious, cozy 4-bed family or holiday home in Paraiso Hills. Set in a gated community, private and east to south facing with nice coastal views.

Main floor consisting of a living and dining area, fully fitted kitchen with laundry area and a guest toilet. Access to the covered and open terrace and the private garden.

First floor with master bedroom en suite and two guest bedrooms sharing a bathroom and another terrace.

Upper floor with a big 4th bedroom and bathroom (42m2)

Carport.

Nicely maintained gardens, two community swimming pools and a padel court.

Close to all amenities, the beach and golf, approximately 5 minutes by car.

Address: Paraiso Hills
City:
State/County: , ,
Zip: 29688
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37531
Price: 740,000 €
Property Size: 198 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Energy index: 35 kWh/m²a
Other Features
Close to Golf Course
Close to the Sea
Close to town
Communal garden
Communal pool
Fully fitted kitchen
Gated Community
Pádel Court
Private garden
South east facing

Schedule a tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings