100,000 € to 10,000,000 €

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Charming 2-bed apartment by Estepona Golf

229,000 €
Urb. Los Pintores, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 14, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 86 m2

Description

Beautiful, charming 2-bed apartment next to the Estepona Golf club house, walking distance. Morning and evening sun, terraces on both sides. Close to all amenities and Estepona port and town center.

Living/dining area with an open plan fitted kitchen, master bedroom en suite and one guest bedroom with bathroom.  Ample terraces.

Community gardens and swimming pool.

Address: Urb. Los Pintores
City:
State/County: , ,
Zip: 29680
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38486
Price: 229,000 €
Property Size: 86 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Energy index: 33 kWh/m²a
Other Features
Air Condition
Amenities near
Close to Golf Course
Close to marina
Close to town
Communal garden
Communal pool
East-west facing
En-suite bathroom

Schedule a tour

Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

P27
Sales

Spacious apartment in Marques de Atalaya

459,000 €
Beautiful located spacious apartment in Marques de Atalaya. Quiet and private, south west ...
Beautiful located spacious apartment in Marques de Atalaya. Quiet and private, south west facing with very nice vie ...
2 2.5 119 m2details

Ground floor apartment on the New Golden Mil...

1,495,000 €
Ground floor apartment recently renovated in a luxurious front-line beach development: Tor ...
Ground floor apartment recently renovated in a luxurious front-line beach development: Torre Bermeja on the New Gol ...
3 3 147 m2details

Compare Listings