100,000 € to 10,000,000 €

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Incredible 2 bedroom apartment with panoramic views over Marbella

425,000 €
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 22, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 140 m2

Description

This 2 bedroom apartment consists of a master bedroom with an en-suite and small walk-in wardrobe, guest bedroom and bathroom, kitchen with access to a utility room, open dining/living room. And most importantly a huge terrace of 40m2 with breathtaking panoramic views of the sea, mountains and golf course with a small lake. The terrace is accessible through the living room and also the master bedroom.

This incredible apartment comes with 2 parking spaces in the private garage below, and a large storage room, all included in the price.

The urbanisation itself has 3 swimming pools, tennis/padel courts, big green gardens to enjoy and a children’s park. The community is gated and has 24 hour security.

Closest amenities are along the A7 and very easily accessible. Here you have Lidl, other various supermarkets and lots of restaurants. And finally Puerto Banus only a 5-10 minute drive away.

Property Id : 36468
Price: 425,000 €
Property Size: 140 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2

Schedule a tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings